Posted by: King Bee | July 27, 2005

One hand in my pocket…

And the other one turning up the radio…

On July 11th, Jenny emailed me a quiz that I had to fill out and post. In it , I had to list 5 people that I would like to meet. Well, I can officially cross one more name off that list as I had the unbelievable fortune of meeting the one and only Alanis Morissette yesterday.

I am trying to get a clip of the radio broadcast (I asked her a question) and as soon as I do, I will post it. She was radiant and everything I wanted her to be.

It is fun to still feel like a fan from time to time…

Responses

  1. Did you tell her how we sang at the top of our lungs to every song on Jagged Little Pill while riding around in your VW?

  2. Awesome!!!

    Now you know that if you EVER get to meet INXS, you must call me.

    hee hee.

    Aw, high school….remember bob?

  3. I did not select anonymous. Screw that high school education. But I’m serious about the INXS part.

    =)

    paula v

  4. My question for you is, have you met Chris Isaak yet?

    -lisa 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories