Posted by: King Bee | September 29, 2006

That health problem I keep mentioning.

breath.
breathe.
i can’t.
my lungs are stuck.
their capacity constricted.

i want to move.
run.
dance.
jump.
i can’t.

my breath.
shallow.
rapid.
tight.

so bored.
so exhausted.
so frustrated.
ongoing since april.

asthma?
sinus?
virus?
no one knows.

test this.
test that.
tests.
tests.
tests.
more tests next week.

answers.
i want answers.
answers can be treated.

tired.
feel like granny.
part pooper.
slow.
frail.
not myself.

my light feels dim.
want to shine.
miss shining.

prayer.
please.
answers.
solutions.
healthiness.

Responses

  1. oh Bob… You are always in my prayers. It may not bring you much consolation, but it’s the best I can offer. And… no matter how dim you feel you light is, you’ll always be a star to me.
    M

  2. Yes! Sending healthy vibes your way!!


Leave a Reply

Categories