Posted by: King Bee | March 21, 2007

I’m laying it… on the line…

Once upon a time, in a galaxy far, far away… I visited my friends when they were in Toronto filming the movie ON THE LINE… I am sure I should and could comment… but sometimes photos just speak for themselves… I believe this was the spring of 2001… It feels like yesterday, yet scary enough it’s been six years!! Joey is looking much better on Dancing With the Stars if you ask me…

 

I had a layover in Chicago and visited with my friend Sari. We stopped at a bakery and I brought these frog decorated pastries with me to the set… Sari and I laughed so hard when we saw these… thankfully I had my izone camera to capture the moment!

This was for a flashback sequence… I swear!

this is my entourage…

 

BLB!

Em and I sharing a Beth sandwich…

soooo much love!

Responses

  1. Very cool! Thanks for sharing!!

    Amanda

  2. Ok, I’ve been wanting to watch this movie again for a while. I guess you posting these pics is the icing on the cake so to speak. I’ll be making time this weekend to curl up with a bowl of popcorn and one of my fav movies.

  3. Great pics! You get any with James Bulliard in them?

  4. Deeeee-lish! Why is it that I had to see both On the Line AND My Big Fat Greek Wedding by myself the first time? Maybe because I *knew* good stuff before everyone else! Ha ha ha ha ha ha! Adorable photos! Thanks for sharing!


Leave a Reply

Categories