Posted by: King Bee | June 17, 2007

Happy Father’s Day

I am in so much trouble. There are seven minutes left in this day. This Sunday the 17th of June. Otherwise known as Father’s Day. A day where most call their father and thank them for life and more often than not, spend the day pampering them. Today, I not only have to give thanks, but also an apology… The day got away and I never called. I can now add worst son to my list of achievements. With minutes left to spare, Happy Father’s Day! (I’ll be calling in the morning) xo

The Men of Buettner


Responses

  1. I could almost forgive you if only you used a picture of me smiling but I think I was trying to be the serious one here – Thanks for the attempt – I always liked this picture – but you are not off the hook, I still expect a call today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. When I called my dad, he didn’t answer the phone because he was busy making my dog’s dinner! And he didn’t check the message I left until an hour later…when I was in bed.


Leave a comment

Categories