Posted by: King Bee | July 15, 2007

Sleeping in Seattle

Responses

  1. i have such a potty mouth (and a double chin). I’m hawt.

    But you, my dear, are the hottest. L-O-V-E-D having you here. Can’t wait to see you in a couple of weeks!

  2. I’ve been reading your blog (Siz) for a long time. You have such a nice, melodic voice. No wonder you have the job you too! I bet you are a great public speaker!

  3. You and Sizzle are both so small and intimate!

  4. Sizzle, you are hawt. Of course Bob is the hawtest of all. Hotter than hot. It was great meeting you. We will have to catch some Rat City Rollergirl action and drink the mandatory PBR. 😉

    Maybe I should send this directly to Sizzle? Nah. Because, as I learned Friday night, Baub brings the world together.

  5. Hey this was really fun! Thanks for doing this video, and Sizzle, your voice is melodic. It’s nice to meet you Baub!

  6. You guys are so adorable! So glad you had such a fun weekend.

  7. That young guy is hot!! Don’t tell me he is with that fat guy. That is just a waste! One of them is lucky to have the other…guess which one!!!

  8. Sizzle—you DO have a melodious voice!! It is so lovely and soothing!! And Bob and Andrew are the HAWTEST couple of 2007–by far! Wow, I’m using a lot of exclamation points. His fabulousness always fills me with wonderment. Bob, you so magical. Heart you!

  9. […] will admit that the vlog Tomato and I did gave me pause. Suddenly I am three dimensional, with a voice and hand gestures and a […]

  10. David,
    I certainly hope that you don’t intentionally go around trying to hurt people’s feelings nor do you mean to imply that people who are heavy don’t deserve love. If you are a reader of my blog, you already know my feelings on this subject matter. My very dear friend, Baub (aka Tomato), is a fantastic human being and quite a catch. “That young hot guy” knows how lucky he is to be in love with Baub. Aren’t we all lucky when we can find love?

    Now please, be a dear, and keep your mean comments to yourself. The world is fucked up enough without spreading around bad vibes.

    Much appreciated,
    Sizzle


Leave a Reply

Categories