Posted by: King Bee | August 4, 2007

Beach cruising

Responses

  1. they have grown up so much!

  2. those kids are so dang cute! what great personalities and their mom is doing a fantastic job. I love their confidence.

    When I was a teen we used to go sailing up there at the Channel Islands. Man I miss California some times. I’ll just think of the traffic so I won’t feel so homesick.

  3. […] Posts StarfuckerBeach cruisingYou Complete Me…I call yellow.GaylebrityA funny trip down memory laneLife in PicturesAll you need […]

  4. I’m so hungry now! I’m going to check out the Chef Monkeys website. Fun vlog, Bob.


Leave a Reply

Categories