Posted by: King Bee | December 2, 2007

I love new york

oh city of life,
how I’ve missed thee.
day 1 down.
long and exhausting.
I wouldn’t have it any other way.
hugging lori jean on a street corner
meeting eric’s boyfriend.
a loo dedicated to dolly parton.
xanadu at the helen hayes theater.
magical and silly fun at every note.
landing in a blanket of snow.
the city looks peaceful in white.
the tree at rockefeller center.
big bold and sparkly.
the epicenter of christmas.
more stories and photos to come.

Responses

  1. Enjoy your visit to NYC. Can’t wait to hear all about it.

  2. no whay!! Tell Lori Jean I said HI!! You shouldaa cawled me!! I wouldda been there in a flash!!

  3. i really do have to visit ny one of these days.

    enjoy!

  4. Tell Lori Jean I said “Hi” too.
    Sophie and I took a long nap together yesterday. She told me how much she misses me.

  5. Have fun this week!


Leave a Reply

Categories