Posted by: King Bee | January 6, 2008

I’ve been sick in bed for the last 4 days and this is exactyl how I feel!

Oh that Beneric!, originally uploaded by baub88.

 

I’ve barely been upright for the last few days so I am way behind on my retrospective of last year and my resolutions for the coming months.

They say what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas, unless of course you spend your time tangoing with a cold. Then it not only travels with you, it loiters like an unwelcome houseguest.

Wishing y’all a healthy 2008 xo

Responses

  1. Feel better. As any mother will tell you, drink lots of fluid and get lots of rest.

  2. Hope you feel better soon 🙂

  3. everyone is down with that nasty cold. sorry to hear it got you! feel better and don’t follow my lead by fainting from fever and getting a concussion, ok?

    xo

    s

  4. I know how you feel. All this traveling I’ve been doing is bad for my health, I keep getting sick after each trip. I’m hoping it won’t happen again.

    Maybe I should have sent tea instead of coffee, huh? 😉 Get well soon!

  5. I hope you’re feeling better!! I miss you!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. I should send you some of my sister’s homemade tea. It’s the only thing I take when not feeling well. In fact, I started giving it out at work when everyone came in with a bad cold and cough. It made us all feel better. Hope you get to feeling like your old self again soon. Hugs.


Leave a Reply

Categories