Posted by: King Bee | June 26, 2008

Dancing Machine

For anyone who was at my going away party in 1996 (when I was off to pursue my La La dreams), you might remember my little friend Max. He was probably about 6 or 7 and danced to the longest version of Macho Men by The Village People ever recorded. It wasn’t choreographed or even rehearsed, he just got up and shook it with all he had (that’s a video for another day). I am proud to share the following clip from his latest dance show. It’s great to see he’s still shaking it with all he’s got!

Responses

  1. We should have known then that he was destined for big things. Go Max! It’s all so very. . . shiny. ; -)

  2. That screaming? – that was me. I was SO excited that he didn’t hurt himself.
    ~ Max’s Mom.
    Happy Birthday, friend.


Leave a Reply

Categories