Posted by: King Bee | November 25, 2008

I am so embarrassed…

We were watching Entourage. Jamie Lynn Sigler has had a reoccurring role, playing herself and dating Turtle. They were having phone sex and the words that came out of her mouth were so shocking and hilarious that I decided to text her with her own filthy words. But in my shock, I pulled up her old name and number, Jamie Lynn Discala. I would have never known that I had done this, but it seems that whomever has her old number seems even more shocked to have received my text. They called several times and wouldn’t speak when I answered.

“I am wet and your cock is in my mouth”. I can see how out of context and from an unknown person, that might seem innapropriate.

Responses

  1. Ooops – And I don’t think “Sorry – My Bad” would work as an apology either.

  2. That is HILARIOUS!!

  3. oh dear……….

  4. OMG that is HYSTERICAL!

  5. D’OH!

  6. Awesome. 🙂

  7. much better than “Happy Turkey Day”!


Leave a Reply

Categories