Posted by: King Bee | February 19, 2009

Bad Paid For Photo

I’m submitting this to Ellen’s Bad Paid For Photos. My friend Kim invited me to her Senior prom because she wanted a “drama free” evening. For what it was worth, we had a great evening. It wasn’t until a few weeks later when the photos arrived that Kim pretty much vowed to never speak to me again when I had basically ruined THE most important memory of her prom. To be fair, the photographer said something stupid to me and I was just reacting. Kids today don’t know how lucky they have it with the invention of digital photography!

I’m pretty sure that if Ellen shows this on her show, Kim may finally forgive me 17 years later!

Responses

  1. Can she really blame you for ruining a picture in which you are standing on garbage bags? Your hair was gorgeous.

  2. Seriously, you are forgiven and I still love you. 🙂

    ps. It was only the junior prom, so it really wasn’t that big of a deal. 😉

  3. i must agree with annie. with the palm tree shadow on the snow-capped mountain and all the balloons afoot, your smile(?) is the least of the worries in this picture.


Leave a Reply

Categories