Posted by: King Bee | June 23, 2009

How is it Tuesday already?

I’m out running errands right now and realized I never posted to my blog on Sunday (I did make it to Starbucks but thought I’d write from home but the day was fast and blurry). That said, I did hit 25 pounds on Sunday! I’m looking forward to 30 pounds. It seems significant to me for some reason.

How are all of you doing with your diets and goals? Remember this is a journey and not an overnight project. If you feel like you started off strong and just sort of faded back into your own ways, START AGAIN. Remember every day is new!

Don’t forget to call in or listen and chat live in the chat room at 830 tonight. My guest is Katie Thompson and my co-host is none other than Eric (Beneric) Johnson. Should be a fun show and we’d love to hear from you! Check it out at thebaubshow.com

Happy Tuesday everyone!

sent through digital vibrations from my cell phone.

Responses

  1. Congrats again on reaching that goal! I’m proud of you.

  2. Congrats on your 25lbs. – as far as my diet, camping killed it, but the scale wasn’t as bad as I thought. I might be able to pull off a small loss this week – still have 30 lbs. to lose. You are right, I have to remember that it’s a journey and I need to not feel the panic and rush of needing to complete something. It will happen in time. Thanks for the reminder.

  3. Congrats on your goal! Sorry I missed out on the rest of the show…we lost power! 😦 I’ll download and listen this weekend! I have a NKOTB concert tomorrow and a Ty Herndon concert on Saturday! Busy, busy HOT weekend! Woo hoo!

    Thanks for a great show on Sunday! You and sizzle do a great job together…and your UMS have greatly improved! 😉 Nice work!

    Have a great weekend!

    Beth

  4. CONGRATULATIONS! That is fantastic. Keep it up. I lost 4.4 lbs this week. After a 3 week gain I was thrilled beyond belief. Walking has been a challenge for me. I have foot issues and the weather hasn’t been the best – rain, rain and more rain. Now the 80 degree temps are supposed to arrive with the sun tomorrow. But I just found Leslie Sansone on On Demand. Whoo Hooo.
    Hugs.


Leave a Reply

Categories