Posted by: King Bee | June 27, 2009

My Birthday Wish

My friend, the fabulous Eric Scot, shot this for me today. It’s my new publicity shot for The Baub Show. It’s rare that I would be so smitten with a photo of myself and I don’t dare have a bit of regret for saying that. We should all love photos of ourselves because they are snapshots of our lives and we should all be living lives we are proud of. Today I am celebrating mine, with this photo and on this day because now that it is midnight, I am officially one year older.

As a gift to me, go out and do something nice for you and include someone else and make the world a better place! xoxo

BobHostBaubShow
The Baub Show

Responses

  1. I’m smitten too! x

  2. Happy Birthday!
    xo

  3. WOWZERS great shot!!! Happy birthday!

  4. You look sooooooooooooooooo handsome!!!

  5. Looking great bob!!

  6. Love the pictures! Have a wonderful birthday!!!!

  7. You are one handsome devil, my friend!

    I hope you have the best birthday ever because you deserve it!

  8. Gorgeous – enjoy your day!

  9. There’s my Bob.

    I love you. Happy birthday to you, my sweet, wonderful, deserving friend. Wish I could be there today to celebrate with you.

  10. WOW! what a great shot! Happy Birthday BOB!

  11. Well look at you skinny boi! Great photos!

    *sings* “Happy Birthday to you…this is your day…” By JRK. 🙂

  12. I was just thinking to myself as I saw your new profile picture on FB.. What a fantastic photo of you!

  13. Sizzle sent me over to wish you a very Happy Birthday. She also instructed me to ‘shower you with love’.

    Since I don’t really know you, let’s settle for a hearty ‘Hello, Handsome!” as I throw water balloons in your general direction. [It’s 103 here, I have to do SOMETHING.]

    Have a great day!

  14. Happy Birthday Bob! very cute pics!!

  15. You look maaavelous dahling!!

  16. Bob…hope you birthday is the best ever.

    Love, Pam and Paul

    By the way, your latest photo is great! You look like a movie star.

  17. Loooove your new pictures!!!

  18. Love the photos. Very handsome!

  19. Came via Sizzle- adorable photo. Happy Birthday!

  20. I hear the song, “I’m Too Sexy for my Shirt, TOO SEXY!!!” Whoop-Whoop!!!!!!! Yay, BayBee! I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!
    *smoochies* See ya in class…we love to Drip… Hee Hee!!


Leave a Reply

Categories