Posted by: King Bee | August 4, 2009

New show information

We have a brand new iTunes link with our new and improved sounding show! Just click http://itunes.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewPodcast?id=326264546 to be taken to the iTunes store where you can click subscribe and even leave a nice comment or two! Best of all, it is free to you and means the world to me!

We also have a new call in number, so if you’d like to be part of the show, be sure and use the new number in the banner found at thebaubshow.com. Be sure and check us out live tonight at a special time, 7pm PST as we go live with Reba’s Melissa Peterman!

(if you were previously subscribed, you will need to add this one, as the other podcast was featured on a different hosting site. I am working to get all of the old archived shows moved over)

Responses

  1. Cool!

  2. This is great news for me. Being on the opposite coast, your show comes on too late for me. 😦 Now I can download you to my ipod and listen to you while I work. I have to be in bed early now because I’m up at 5:30 to head off to Curves for 5:45. Thanks Bob – you made my day.


Leave a Reply

Categories