Posted by: King Bee | February 13, 2010

So proud of my friends Matt and Erin and their featured roles in the new movie Valentine’s Day!

AND, for what it is worth, I loved the movie. It was exactly what I expected it to be which made it just fine by me. My favorite parts are the various Pretty Woman “homages”, including the bus stop bench that Anne Hathaway sits on in front of the Regent Beverly Wilshire (it doesn’t exist in real life and was also added for the movie Pretty Woman).

I’d have loved to have Hector Elizondo and Shirley Maclaine as parents. I can only imagine the person I’d have become (over and over again!)

Have you listened lately?
www.TheBaubShow.com

Posted via email from The Baub Show

Leave a Reply

Categories