Posted by: King Bee | August 3, 2010

Planet Baub is on the move

I have finally switched over to my own hosted WordPress blog so I can have more of the freedom I have always wanted.

If you follow this blog on a reader service or have this page bookmarked, be sure and head over to www.planetbaub.com and update all of your settings.

I am looking forward to making this new site the place for me to continue sharing my personal stories, thoughts and writings. To listen to me live on Mondays and follow along with my radio show, check out www.thebaubshow.com

And above all, if you have made it this far, you must care about me and what I have going on, so I just wanted to add a quick thank you for following me!

Leave a Reply

Categories